Startseite » Jump and run

JUMP AND RUN

20.05.2021

With elasticated cords and cables by JUMBO-Textil

Whether on the trampoline or rowing machine, whether at the weight station or on the treadmill, whether with an expander or gymstick, whether at home or in the gym – exercise on and with equipment is extremely efficient and extremely popular.

Essential component: JUMBO textiles

Elastics can be used to convert kinetic energy into potential energy. This is why elastic cords and cables are some of the essential components of almost all fitness equipment and tools. After all, it is the elasticity of the trampoline cords that gives the jumping-sheet its necessary force. Only elasticated expander cords create the desired resistance of the classic strength training equipment.

Non-elastic cords by JUMBO-Textil – depending on type and design – are essential as tension and connection elements for the functionality of fitness equipment. Textile components are often also an integral part of the equipment technology as fastening or fixing systems.

Textile materials: highly flexible, high tenacity, skin-friendly

There are good reasons why narrow textiles are used so frequently in the fitness and rehabilitation sector: compared to other materials, they offer decisive advantages: they are flexible. They are safe. They are light. They are durable. And – they are skin-friendly and have low injury potential. Unlike the steel springs on a trampoline, a rubber rope does not need additional sheathing.

Optimum force-elongation ratio, optimum training – with elastics by JUMBO-Textil

Elastic cords and cables for fitness, recreation and rehab:

  • Lightweight and flexible
  • Safe and durable
  • Precisely definable force-elongation behaviour
  • Easy to use in confined spaces
  • Skin-friendly, low injury potential
  • Weather resistant
  • Flexible with a wide variety of connections

We are your solution provider: the force-elongation ratio of elastic cords and cables – like all other properties – is specified individually and optimally for the respective application. Depending on the specific requirements of the narrow textiles in the respective product, expert teams develop cords and cables made of high-tech fibres and on high-tech equipment: technical textiles that are a perfect fit for the equipment and its functions. “Whether it’s professional training, rehab exercise or recreational fun – people need to be able to move safely, healthily and with pleasure on and with their fitness equipment,” explains Marc Lienkamp, Sales Manager New Business at JUMBO-Textil. “And that requires narrow textile components that offer a perfect fit.”

Rubber rope
ElasTool

SIMPLY CONTACT US!

Loading...
Your contact persons

Photo top: ImagoPhoto / stock.adobe.com
Photo bottom: Drobot Dean / stock.adobe.com

Startseite » Jump and run

JUMP AND RUN

20.05.2021

Mit elastischen Kordeln und Kabeln von JUMBO-Textil

Ob auf dem Trampolin oder am Rudergerät, ob an der Kraftstation oder auf dem Laufband, ob mit Expander oder Gymstick, ob zu Hause oder im Studio – Bewegung an und mit Geräten ist extrem effizient und extrem beliebt.

Optimales Kraft-Dehn-Verhältnis, optimales Training – mit Elastics von JUMBO-Textil

Essenzielles Bauteil: JUMBO-Textilien

Mit Elastics lässt sich kinetische Energie in potenzielle Energie umwandeln. Elastische Kordeln und Kabel gehören deshalb zu den wesentlichen Bauteilen fast aller Fitness-Geräte und -Tools. Erst die Elastizität der Trampolin-Seile verleiht schließlich dem Sprungtuch seine notwendige Kraft. Erst die elastischen Expander-Kordeln erzeugen den gewünschten Widerstand des Krafttrainingsklassikers.

Unelastische Kordeln von JUMBO-Textil sind – je nach Typ und Konstruktion – als Zug- und Verbindungselemente für die Funktionalität der Fitnessgeräte essenziell. Oft sind auch textile Bauteile als Befestigungs- oder Fixierungssystem fester Bestandteil der Gerätetechnik.

Textile Materialien: hochflexibel, hochfest, hautfreundlich

Dass Schmaltextilien im Fitness- und Reha-Bereich so häufig im Einsatz sind, hat gute Gründe: Im Vergleich zu anderen Materialien bringen sie entscheidende Vorteile mit: Sie sind flexibel. Sie sind sicher. Sie sind leicht. Sie sind langlebig. Und – sie sind hautfreundlich und verletzungsarm. Anders als die Stahlfeder an einem Trampolin muss ein Gummiseil nicht zusätzlich ummantelt werden.

Elastische Kordeln und Kabel für Fitness, Freizeit und Reha

  • Leicht und flexibel
  • Sicher und langlebig
  • Exakt definierbares Kraft-Dehn-Verhalten
  • In engen Bauräumen mühelos einsetzbar
  • Hautfreundlich und verletzungsarm
  • Wetterbeständig
  • Flexibel mit unterschiedlichsten Anbindungen

Wir sind Ihr Lösungsanbieter: Das Kraft-Dehn-Verhältnis der elastischen Kordeln und Kabel wird – wie alle anderen Eigenschaften – für den jeweiligen Einsatz entsprechend individuell und optimal spezifiziert. Abhängig von den konkreten Anforderungen der Schmaltextilien im jeweiligen Produkt entwickeln die Expertenteams Kordeln und Kabel aus Hightech-Fasern und an Hightech-Anlagen: technische Textilien, die exakt auf das Gerät und seine Funktionen abgestimmt sind. „Ob Profi-Training, Reha-Übung oder Freizeit-Spaß – die Menschen sollen sich an und mit ihren Fitness-Geräten sicher, gesund und gerne bewegen“, erklärt Marc Lienkamp, Sales Manager New Business von JUMBO-Textil. „Und dazu braucht es passgenau definierte schmaltextile Bauteile.“

Gummiseil
ElasTool

SPRECHEN SIE UNS AN!

Laden...
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Foto oben: ImagoPhoto / stock.adobe.com
Foto unten: Drobot Dean / stock.adobe.com